Ivan DALMET

Ivan Dalmet

Lead Designer UI/UX

Lead designer, front-end developer and keen on web and ergonomics, Ivan has been playing with design and development to offer the perfect interface to your project for 10 years.

Animated conferences

Meetup - Codeur en Seine

May 2020

React VS VueJs

Today, to launch a web application project, that is not just a small prototype, you may have to choose between React or VueJS. Come and share your opinion in a good atmosphere, the idea being to see the good and the bad points in both approaches. Because, spoiler alert, there is no silver bullet. But by sharing the strengths and weaknesses together, it might help you make your choice. Let's take the time to discuss these 2 different JS libraries together.


Meetup - Codeur en Seine

March 2020

Round table: CSS integration in 2020

BEM, BEMIT, OOCSS, CSS-in-JS, Tailwind CSS, lots of ways to approach CSS style integration in 2020. Let's take the time to discuss the different approaches together.


September 2019

Web ergonomics, the bases for everyone

"You are a developer, your code is perfect, your last refactoring makes it even more readable, you have eradicated all the bugs! It's D-day, the production launch! (and it's not even Friday). And then it all goes sideways! Feedback from your users: "How is it that when I click here nothing happens?" "It's super complicated! "We don’t understand anything..." So, (re)discover the basics of ergonomics and sublimate this code that is so dear to you with an ergonomic interface: your users will thank you!"


Les 12 heures de l'innovation numérique

March 2019

Designing your ideas with Whimsical

"An app idea to revolutionize the world, but you don’t really know where to start? Discover Whimsical, a tool to visually transcribe your next app idea, that could finally make you a millionaire*! *Non-contractual information : it's not miraculous, you'll have to work a little too ^^"


References


Do you want to test your product?

Request a free mini UX audit

Ivan Dalmet

Ivan Dalmet

Lead Designer UI/UX

Lead Designer, Dev Front et passionné de web et d'ergonomie. Cela fait plus de 10 ans qu'Ivan joue avec le design et le développement pour proposer à vos projets l'interface parfaite !

Conférences animées

mai 2020

Meetup - Codeur en Seine

React VS VueJs

Aujourd’hui pour lancer un projet d’application web, qui n’est pas juste un petit prototype, on peut être amené à devoir choisir entre React ou VueJS. Venez partager votre avis dans une bonne ambiance, l’idée étant de voir le bon et le moins bon dans les 2 approches. Car, spoiler alerte, il n’y a pas de silver bullet. Mais en partageant ensemble les forces et les faiblesses peut être que cela vous permettra de pouvoir mieux faire votre choix. Prenons le temps de discuter un peu de ces 2 différents librairies JS tous ensemble.


En savoir plus

mars 2020

Meetup - Codeur en Seine

Table ronde : Intégration CSS en 2020

BEM, BEMIT, OOCSS, CSS-in-JS, Tailwind CSS, plein de façon d’approcher l’intégration des styles CSS en 2020. Prenons le temps de discuter un peu des différentes approches tous ensemble.


En savoir plus

septembre 2019

Ergonomie web, les bases pour tous

"Vous êtes développeur, votre code est parfait, votre dernier refactoring rend ce dernier encore plus lisible, vous avez éradiqué tous les bugs ! C’est le jour J, la mise en prod ! (et on est même pas vendredi) Et là c’est le drame ! Retours de vos utilisateurs : "Pourquoi quand je clique là il ne se passe rien ?" "C'est super compliqué !" "On comprend rien..." Alors (re)découvrez les bases de l’ergonomie et sublimez ce code qui vous est si cher par une interface ergonomique : vos utilisateurs vous remercieront !"


mars 2019

Les 12 heures de l'innovation numérique

Designer vos idées avec Whimsical

"Une idée d'app pour révolutionner le monde mais vous savez pas trop par où commencer ? Découvrez Whimsical, une app pour transcrire visuellement votre prochaine idée d'application qui pourra enfin faire de vous un millionnaire* !!! *Propos non contractuels : c'est pas miraculeux faudra bosser un peu aussi ^^"


En savoir plus
Références

Too long, didn’t read?
Call us! 🤙

06 20 27 32 24