A den full of digital experts

The whole BearStudio team is here to accompany you within the realization of your craziest ideas! Whether you are an entrepreneur, a project’s holder or a big company, we will put all our knowledge and competences at the service of your projects.

Discover a genuine startup accelerator

You need a graphic designer to craft your UX? A web developer to work on your tailor-made app? An agility advisor to study your launching strategy? We certainly have what you are looking for!

Contact us

Rudy Baer

Founder & CTO

Technical manager and experienced project simulator, Rudy has finally decided to live the entrepreneur adventure. He founded BearStudio because he wished to accompany startupers and to offer more than a simple development studio.

Learn more ...

Ivan Dalmet

Lead Designer UI/UX

Lead designer, front-end developer and keen on web and ergonomics, Ivan has been playing with design and development to offer the perfect interface to your project for 10 years.

Learn more ...

Quentin Lerebours

Project Manager & Developer

Entrepreneur but above all developer, Quentin chose to remain versatile in order to work with an overall consistent vision of your projects. Development, business, entrepreneurship and project management are therefore an integral part of his daily life. And he doesn’t even complain about it!

Learn more ...

Renan Decamps

Front-End Developer

Front-end developer and constantly looking for better JavaScript frameworks, Renan likes testing the newest technologies of the moment. He makes the set of mockups produced functional in order to give life to your craziest projects!

Learn more ...

Nicolas Grèverie

Business Developer

Former company executive in the world of video games, Nicolas now puts his experience and his foresight to the service of BearStudio projects. For him, entrepreneurship is simply a system you have to learn to master. His knowledge of this complex system enables him to bring projects’ holders relevant advice and solutions to obstacles that may stand on their way.

Learn more ...

Asceline Boullen

UI / UX Designer

Don’t trust appearances, behind her youthful air, Asceline absolutely deserves her place within BearStudio. Young graphic web designer, she brings her sharp eyes to all the visual construction sites, whether they are digital, ergonomics or relative to communication.

Learn more ...

Nicolas Torion

Full-Stack Developer

Full-stack developer, Nicolas can handle the implementation of the back-end logic of your web app, their external API connection, as well as their front-end visual integration. Considering technologies and languages as tools with a specific interest depending on the type of project, he is always looking for the most suitable technical solutions to your project.

Learn more ...

Claire Jeanne

Assistante Full-Stack

Claire is the person who is in charge of all the internal logistics, the administrative part, the accounting and human resources management. As much to say that she is indispensable to the good functioning of the studio. You could try anything you want, you won’t make her stressed, she manages her business and leads her boat to perfection.

Learn more ...

Philippe Chevreul

Front Padawan

UX designer and front-end developer, Phlippe always seeks to make interfaces the most functional possible. His concern for the user and his capacity to integrate solutions is at your disposal!

Learn more ...

Nhung Duong

Business Developer

Hard in business, her business knack makes her an irrefutable asset for BearStudio! Self-employed person in parallel, Nhung is never running out of ideas and doesn’t hesitate to invest herself body and soul in a project close to her heart. Always smiling, she is also an enthusiastic colleague who boosts the team!

Learn more ...

Jessy Baer

Full-Stack Developer

Former lead squad back-end developer at Docapost Agility, Jessy is a passionate all-rounder who puts all his knowledge to the service of project development.

Learn more ...

Fabien Essid

Front-End Developer

Young graduate developer, Fabien is curious and all-rounder. He joined the team for an internship and never left again. From now on, rather oriented towards the front, he always gives the maximum for meeting the needs.

Learn more ...

Nathan Lesouef

Business Developer

As a Business Developer, Nathan has exceptional oratory skills. Business school student, he is very versatile and knows where he is going. Always available for the team and the clients, he quickly became an indispensable part of BearStudio. His secret weapon? His charming smile and his good mood.

Learn more ...

Florian GILLE

Junior Developer

Called “little deputy chief” in house, Florian has been Nicolas Torion’s padawan during his internship and proved himself as a developer. Of a reserved nature, he will know how to surprise you when you don’t expect it.

Learn more ...

Zouhair Mkassmi

Back-End Developer

Passionate about his work, Zouhair embodies the rigour itself in what he does. Our back-end developer touches everything, even what concerns the front. Always looking for solutions, he doesn’t hesitate to devote all his time to the problem!

Learn more ...

Emmanuel Gien

UI/UX Designer & Testeur QA

Genuine Swiss army knife of BearStudio, Emmanuel is your man when it comes to asking the good questions in order to find out the issues and to anticipate them. High-quality tester, he will know how to find you the slightest bug of your interface. His design asset is not only useful to get behind the work of the others, but also to create himself the interface that will best fit your project.

Learn more ...

Mohamed Amin Ziraoui

Full-Stack Developer

The most curious of our full-stack developers! With 3 years of experience, Amin has proven his versatility through evolving in various sectors such as e-commerce, CMS, startup management… Always looking for new technologies and knowledge, he doesn’t hesitate to address all the issues, even the hardest ones.

Learn more ...

Omar Borji

Front-End Developer

Passionate about front-end development, Omar makes it a point of honour to always find the best solution to ensure the performance, simplicity and reliability of the applications he works on!

Learn more ...

Delphin Batantou

Junior Developer

A pearl among the others, Delphin may just be out of school, he doesn’t lack neither of appetence nor passion for the digital world. This young developer is a recruit of pure quality for BearStudio. Arranging when necessary, he will take the time it takes to find the good solution to your problems, as diverse and varied as they are.

Learn more ...

BearStudio's advisors

Because it is important to step back, BearStudio has gathered a group of experienced advisors whose role is to complete and to challenge the core team.

Luis RUBIERA

Luis RUBIERA

Developer & DevOps

Luis always tries to deploy the most efficiently possible and check that all his tests work. His domain is DevOps, the terminal is his friend and Java, C#, C++ and C are his tools. He is always looking for new technologies.

Clément Michel

Clément Michel

Security Advisor

Manager and founder of Synhack, Clément has made it its duty to raise awareness and to advise about all the topics related to security.

Youen Chéné

Youen Chéné

Technical Advisor

After 7 years as a service provider and consultant in Paris, Youen is now CTO at Saagie. He is also one of the activists of Normandy JUG and Codeurs en Seine.

David Endico

David Endico

CoFounder & UI/UX Manager

UX/UI expert, graphic designer and front-end developer, David is keen on conceptualization and interface design. His weapons? The paper-pencil combo, the Adobe Suite and all the power of the front languages (HTML, CSS, JavaScript) as well as their frameworks!

Join our dream team

You are looking for a place to e-bernate? Find out how to apply amongst the bears and join our den!

Learn more

Do you want to test your product?

Request a free mini UX audit

Une tanière d'experts du numérique

Toute l'équipe du BearStudio vous accompagne dans la réalisation de vos plus folles idées ! Que vous soyez entrepreneur, porteur de projet ou grand groupe, nous mettons toutes nos connaissances et nos compétences au service de vos projets.

Découvrez un véritable accélérateur de startups

Besoin d'un graphiste pour concevoir votre UX ? D'un développeur web pour réaliser votre application sur mesure ? Ou d'un conseiller en agilité pour étudier votre stratégie de lancement ? Nous avons forcément ce que vous cherchez !

Contactez-nous

Rudy Baer

Founder & CTO

Responsable technique et stimulateur de projets expérimenté, Rudy a finalement choisi de vivre l'aventure d'entrepreneur. C'est en souhaitant accompagner les startupers et proposer davantage qu'un simple studio de développement qu'il a fondé le BearStudio.

Plus d'informations ...

Ivan Dalmet

Lead Designer UI/UX

Lead Designer, Dev Front et passionné de web et d'ergonomie. Cela fait plus de 10 ans qu'Ivan joue avec le design et le développement pour proposer à vos projets l'interface parfaite !

Plus d'informations ...

Quentin Lerebours

Project Manager & Developer

Entrepreneur mais avant tout développeur, Quentin a choisi de rester polyvalent afin de travailler avec une vision d'ensemble cohérente de vos projets. Développement, Commerce, Entrepreneuriat et Gestion de projet font donc partie intégrante de son quotidien. Et il ne s'en plaint même pas !

Plus d'informations ...

Renan Decamps

Front-End Developer

Développeur Front et continuellement à la recherche du meilleur framework JavaScript, Renan aime tester toutes les nouvelles technos du moment. Il rend fonctionnel l'ensemble des maquettes produites afin de donner vie à vos projets les plus fous !

Plus d'informations ...

Nicolas Grèverie

Business Developer

Ancien dirigeant d'entreprise dans le monde du jeu vidéo, Nicolas met maintenant son expérience et sa clairvoyance au service des projets BearStudio. Pour lui, l'entrepreneuriat est simplement un système qu'il faut apprendre à maîtriser. Sa connaissance de ce système complexe lui permet d'apporter aux porteurs de projet des conseils pertinents et des solutions aux obstacles qui se dressent sur leur chemin.

Plus d'informations ...

Asceline Boullen

UI / UX Designer

Ne vous fiez pas aux apparences, derrière son air juvénile, Asceline mérite tout à fait sa place au sein du BearStudio. Jeune graphiste webdesigner, elle apporte son regard aiguisé à tous les chantiers visuels, qu’ils soient numériques, ergonomiques ou communicationnels !

Plus d'informations ...

Nicolas Torion

Full-Stack Developer

Développeur Full-stack, Nicolas peut s'occuper aussi bien de l'implémentation de la logique de vos applications web côté back-end, de leur connexion à des APIs externes, que de leur intégration visuelle côté front-end. Considérant les technologies et langages comme des outils qui ont chacun leur intérêt selon le type de projet, il recherche toujours les solutions techniques les plus adaptées à votre projet.

Plus d'informations ...

Claire Jeanne

Assistante Full-Stack

Claire c’est la personne qui va gérer toute la logistique interne, l’administratif, la compta et la partie Ressources Humaines. Autant dire qu’elle est indispensable au bon fonctionnement de ce studio. Vous pourrez essayer tout ce que vous voulez, vous ne la ferrez jamais stresser, elle gère ses affaires et mène sa barque à la perfection.

Plus d'informations ...

Philippe Chevreul

Front Padawan

UI/UX Designer et Front End padawan, Philippe cherche toujours à rendre les interfaces les plus fonctionnelles possible. Sa préoccupation pour l’utilisateur et sa capacité à intégrer des solutions sont à votre service !

Plus d'informations ...

Nhung Duong

Business Developer

Dure en affaire, sa bosse du commerce en fait un atout imparable pour le BearStudio ! Auto-entrepreneuse en parallèle, Nhung n’est jamais à court d’idée et n’hésite pas à s’investir corps et âme dans un projet qui lui tient à coeur. Toujours souriante, c’est aussi une collègue enthousiaste qui dynamise cette équipe !

Plus d'informations ...

Jessy Baer

Full-Stack Developer

Ancien Lead Squad Dev Back chez Docapost Agility, Jessy est un touche-à-tout passionné qui met toutes ses connaissances au service du développement de ses projets.

Plus d'informations ...

Fabien Essid

Front-End Developer

Jeune développeur diplômé, Fabien est curieux et touche-à-tout. Il a rejoint l'équipe le temps d'un stage et n'en est jamais plus reparti. Désormais plutôt orienté développement Front, il donne toujours son maximum pour répondre à vos besoins.

Plus d'informations ...

Florian GILLE

Junior Developer

Appelé sous-sous-chef en interne, Florian a été le padawan de Nicolas Torion durant son stage et a fait ses preuves en tant que développeur. De nature réservée, il saura vous surprendre quand vous ne vous y attendez pas.

Plus d'informations ...

Zouhair Mkassmi

Back-End Developer

Passionné par son travail, Zouhair incarne la rigueur même dans ce qu'il fait. Notre développeur back touche à tout, il s'intéresse à ce qui touche au front aussi. Toujours à la recherche de solution, il n'hésite pas à consacrer tout son temps au problème !

Plus d'informations ...

Emmanuel Gien

UI/UX Designer & Testeur QA

Véritable couteau suisse du BearStudio, Emmanuel est votre homme quand il s’agit de se poser les bonnes questions afin de trouver les problèmes et de les anticiper. Testeur de grande qualité au BearStudio, il saura vous trouver le moindre bug dans votre interface. Son atout “design” n’est pas seulement utile pour passer derrière le travail des autres mais aussi pour créer lui même l’interface qui conviendra le mieux à votre projet.

Plus d'informations ...

Mohamed Amin Ziraoui

Full-Stack Developer

Le plus curieux de nos développeurs full-stack ! Avec 3 ans d'expérience, Amin a su prouver sa polyvalence en évoluant dans de nombreux secteurs tels que le ecommerce, le CMS, la gestion de startup... Toujours à la recherche de nouvelles techniques et connaissances, il n'hésite pas à s'attaquer à toutes les problématiques, même les plus ardues !

Plus d'informations ...

Omar Borji

Front-End Developer

Passionné par le Front-End, Omar met un point d'honneur à toujours trouver la meilleure solution pour assurer la performance, la simplicité et la fiabilité des applications sur lesquelles il travaille !

Plus d'informations ...

Delphin Batantou

Junior Developer

Une perle parmi les autres, Delphin a beau tout juste sortir de l'école, il ne manque ni d'appétence ni de passion pour le monde du numérique. Ce jeune développeur est une recrue de pure qualité pour le BearStudio, arrangeant quand il le faut, il se posera le temps nécessaire pour trouver la bonne solution à vos problèmes aussi divers et variés soient-ils !

Plus d'informations ...

Les conseillers du BearStudio

Parce qu'il est important de prendre du recul, le BearStudio a constitué un noyau d'advisors expérimentés dont le rôle est de compléter et de challenger l'équipe principale.

Luis RUBIERA

Luis RUBIERA

Developer & DevOps

Luis cherche toujours à déployer le plus efficacement et vérifie que tous ses tests passent. Son domaine est le DevOps, le terminal est son ami et Java, C#, C++ et C sont ses outils. Il est toujours à la recherche de nouvelles technologies.

Youen Chéné

Youen Chéné

Technical Advisor

Après avoir fait 7 ans en tant que prestataire et consultant sur Paris, Youen Chéné est aujourd'hui CTO chez Saagie. C'est également l'un des activistes du Normandy JUG et de Codeurs en Seine.

Clément Michel

Clément Michel

Security Advisor

Responsable et fondateur de Synhack, Clément s'est mis au devoir de sensibiliser et conseiller à propos de toutes les problématiques liées à la sécurité.

David Endico

David Endico

CoFounder & UI/UX Manager

UI/UX Designer, Graphiste et Développeur Front, David est passionné de conceptualisation et de conception d'interfaces. Ses armes ? Le combo papier-crayon, la Suite Adobe et toute la puissance des langages Front (HTML, CSS, JavaScript) et leurs frameworks !

Les conférences par BearStudio

Notre équipe donne régulièrement des conférences un peu partout en France pour partager son expérience avec les porteurs de projet. Nous pensons qu'il est important d'échanger pour faire évoluer un projet ou tout simplement pour apprendre des autres. Les retours d'expérience sont importants dans le cycle d'évolution d'un porteur de projet.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus concernant les conférences que nous pouvons donner.

Contacter le BearStudio

Too long, didn’t read?
Call us! 🤙

06 20 27 32 24