Renan DECAMPS

Renan Decamps

Front-End Developer

Front-end developer and constantly looking for better JavaScript frameworks, Renan likes testing the newest technologies of the moment. He makes the set of mockups produced functional in order to give life to your craziest projects!

Animated conferences

March 2019

Angular VS React

React has established itself for several years as a reference in the development of dynamic web applications. After the web, the Open-Source project was extended in 2015, to mobile with React Native and with the objective to simplify the development of native Android and iOS mobile applications and to allow developers to have a single functional project on both platforms. This talk will therefore be a feedback on React Native and will present everything you need to know to start a React Native project.


Codeurs en Seine

February 2019

Know your setup

As a dev, we have to work with several tools, technos... I am going to present to you those that I use everyday, from the basic note-taking to the terminal configuration. The purpose is to show that by knowing well the tools and their configuration, you can save a lot of time!


Do you want to test your product?

Request a free mini UX audit

Renan DECAMPS

Renan Decamps

Front-End Developer

Développeur Front et continuellement à la recherche du meilleur framework JavaScript, Renan aime tester toutes les nouvelles technos du moment. Il rend fonctionnel l'ensemble des maquettes produites afin de donner vie à vos projets les plus fous !

Conférences animées

mars 2019

Angular Vs React

React s’est imposé depuis plusieurs années comme une référence dans le développement d’applications web dynamiques. Après le web, le projet Open-Source s’est étendu en 2015 au mobile avec React Native et avec pour objectif de simplifier le développement d’applications mobiles natives Android et iOS et de permettre aux développeurs d’avoir un unique projet fonctionnel sur les deux plateformes. Ce talk sera donc un retour d’expérience sur React Native et présentera tout ce qu’il faut connaitre pour démarrer un projet React Native.


En savoir plus

février 2019

Codeurs en Seine

Know your setup

En tant que dev, nous sommes amenés à travailler avec plusieurs outils, technos… Je vais vous présenter ceux que j’utilise au quotidien, en allant de la prise de notes basique jusqu’à la config du terminal. Le but est de montrer qu’en connaissant bien ses outils et leur configuration on peut gagner un max de temps !


En savoir plus

Too long, didn’t read?
Call us! 🤙

06 20 27 32 24